Blogging update + the giveaway winner!!

So I’ve been super busy the past week: my boyfriend came into town last weekend (we tested some toys together!), and I had three exams and a project this week, but I’m excited to get back into blogging mode!

Here’s an update on my toy testing progress (this stuff is listed in no particular order, since I’m too lazy to do that):
Tantus Ryder Silicone Plug – 3/5 done
Wisteria Breeze Power Bullet G – 2/5 done
We-Vibe Salsa – 1/5 done
Lelo Luna Beads – 1/5 done
Spunk Lube Pure Silicone – 1/5 done
Njoy Pure Wand – 2/5 done
Sliquid Naturals Sea Water-Based Lubricant – 1/5 done (I have been using this with all the toys I’ve been testing, but the only time I’ve taken notes and evaluated it was for vaginal sex)
Liberator Bed Buckler Restraint Set – 1/2 done (since it’s just a restraint set, I feel like I don’t need to test it more than 2 or 3 times)

I’ll be publishing my Tantus Ryder review first, and then who knows what will be next?? Probably not the restraint set, since I don’t feel like testing that on my own, and my boyfriend won’t be back for about a month. Maybe the Luna Beads, since I don’t need to be horny to test them!

Oh, and the winner of the Ultimate Bondage Kit Giveaway is…… dv8! (Like deviate! *chuckles*). Congrats!!

Hope you all are having a great day!

Leave a Reply

